English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Seminars
IT Seminars
Management
Call Center
E-Learning
Training Documents
Training creates acceptance

Also the largest investment in consultation, software and infrastructure can become written "into the wind", if the new solution does not find broad acceptance. Training is the link between the availability of a solution and its motivated use. It is important that practical and technically oriented training courses obtain the use of CRM solutions. In particular the bow is to be struck between the new application and the internalized operational reality . Only user's representatives, who must be always included into the training concepts, can do this.

The communicative and customer-oriented authority of the employees is in the center of training.

Increasing fluctuation of call center employees as well as the costs resulting from it force the management to become conscious of the responsibility in the sense of the employee's loyality. There is an increasing need at specific knowledge, in order to be able to meet the requirements of the market adequately. Because the more you develop the abilities of all employees, the more large the motivation and satisfaction are. Thus you can also keep fluctuation lowly.

We offer an extensive training and educational provision for all activities and functions of call center agents. Our workshops offers a service for qualification of employees and middle high-level personnel. The different requirements of the call center are illustrated and prepared from view of the operational everyday life.

Whether you want to engage new agents or to take already existing empolyees to a call center - our seminars obtain the necessary requirements and strengthen the communicative and customer-oriented activities of the participants lastingly. A substantial component of a CRM solution is the training and the motivation of the users. We would like to achieve and guarantee a fast training of the users that the extensive possibilities of a CRM solution can be fully used. We train your users in basic technical functionality.

High-level personnel of the middle leadership level such as team and group leaders are equipped with technical and social authority.

Our training offers concrete knowledge and solution authority to deciding and practical persons for all inquiries of the current enterprise of a call center. By this offer team leaders can specialize further, call center managers can argue with details and/or become acquainted with new instruments. Also responsible persons, who stand before investment decisions, can inform comprehensively about chances and risks to the topic.

The agents are the image of a company - we make them and thus your company successful.

CRM

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Seminare
IT-Seminare
Management
Call Center
E-Learning
Schulungsunterlagen
Training schafft Akzeptanz

Auch das größte Investment in Beratung, Software und Infrastruktur kann "in den Wind geschrieben" werden, wenn die neue Lösung keine breite Akzeptanz findet. Training ist das Bindeglied zwischen der Verfügbarkeit einer Lösung und ihrer motivierten Nutzung. Wichtig ist dabei, dass fachlich und technisch orientierte Schulungen den Nutzen von CRM-Lösungen vermitteln. Dabei ist insbesondere der Bogen zwischen neuer Anwendung und verinnerlichter betrieblichen Realität zu schlagen. Dies können nur Fachvertreter von der Anwenderseite, die immer in die Schulungskonzepte einbezogen werden müssen.

Die kommunikative und kundenorientierte Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter steht im Mittelpunkt von Ausbildung und Training.

Zunehmende Fluktuation bei Call Center Mitarbeitern sowie die dadurch entstehenden Kosten zwingen die Unternehmensführung, sich der Verantwortung im Sinne der Mitarbeiterbindung bewusst zu werden. Es besteht ein zunehmender Bedarf an fachspezifischem Wissen, um den Anforderungen des Marktes adäquat begegnen zu können. Denn je mehr Sie die Fähigkeiten aller Mitarbeiter entwickeln, desto größer ist die Motivation und Zufriedenheit. Auch so können Sie Fluktuation gering halten.

Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Trainings- und Bildungsangebot für alle Tätigkeiten und Funktionen von Call Center Mitarbeitern. Unsere Workshops bieten Mitarbeitern und mittleren Führungskräften ein breites Angebot zur Qualifizierung. Die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen des Call Centers werden aus Sicht des betrieblichen Alltags abgebildet und aufbereitet.

Ob Sie neue Mitarbeiter einstellen oder bereits vorhandene neu in ein Call Center übernehmen wollen - unsere Seminare vermitteln das nötige Rüstzeug und stärken die kommunikative und kundenorientierte Leistung der Teilnehmer nachhaltig. Das Training und die Motivation der Anwender ist wesentlicher Bestandteil einer CRM-Lösung. Wir möchten eine schnelle Einarbeitung der Anwender erreichen und sicherstellen, dass die umfangreichen Möglichkeiten einer CRM-Lösung voll ausgenutzt werden. Wir schulen Ihre Anwender in der grundlegenden technischen Funktionalität.

Führungskräfte der mittleren Führungsebene wie Team- und Gruppenleiter werden mit fachlicher und sozialer Kompetenz ausgestattet.

Unser Training bietet Entscheidern und Praktikern konkretes Wissen und Lösungskompetenz bei allen Fragen zum laufenden Betrieb eines Call Centers. Durch dieses Angebot können sich Teamleiter weiter spezialisieren, Call Center Manager sich mit Details auseinandersetzen bzw. neue Instrumente kennenlernen. Auch Verantwortliche, die vor Investitionsentscheidungen stehen, können sich umfassend über Chancen und Risiken zum Thema informieren.

Die Mitarbeiter sind die Visitenkarte des Unternehmens - wir machen sie und somit Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich.

CRM

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr