English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Seminars
IT Seminars
Management
Call Center
E-Learning
Training Documents
Information technology as meaningful addition

Ever more employess are called to arrange their organizational surrounding field themselves. Whereupon they were frequently not prepared. They know neither, how they are to concern such projects, nor have the conceptions about organizational solution principles and their suitability. Apart from philosophy the employment of user-specific software is the center of attention.

Self management

The time and self management training connect the techniques of a good scheduling with elements of the self experience, because we consider that plate ready-made solutions are only a little helpful also in questions of the effective scheduling plate. For this reason the special interests of the personality of each participant are worked out, because only if one knows for example, how everyone brings oneself particularly in time emergency, how he is able to shirk certain things completely,

which avoidance strategies one uses and so on, one can work purposefully on it. In addition everyone has a special working environment, and which may be for one the helpful technology, perhaps it cannot be used at all by the other one. Based on an actual state analysis, individual strategies are developed together with the respective participant, in order to use time better in the future.

Consulting for Self Management

Project management

Project management is established internationally on the one hand as independent field of knowledge and on the other hand a new career profile has been developped.

Projects are usually complex, they must to be completed in a certain time with a certain budget and are supposed to obtain qualitatively high-standing results.

The knowledge about the technical contents,
thus WHAT, is usually available in the enterprise. Frequently however the methodical apparatus, thus HOW, is missing or also the experience and security of using it.

The aim of the further training to the project manager is to manage projects successfully and result-orientedly.

Consulting for Project Management

Travel management

Whether you are entrusted with planning of business trips or with the administration of travel control, your professional assistence is always on demand! It is demanded of you to hold thereby the balance between austerity policy, for correct observance of legal and internal regulations and the "desires" and

objectives of the travelling superiors and
employees. Therefore you need profound knowledge about the travel management. In our seminars and lectures you experience, which software and methods are currently used for the on-line flight reservation e.g., how travel account software has proved satisfactorily in practice and how legal changes are considered.

Consulting for Travel Management

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Seminare
IT-Seminare
Management
Call Center
E-Learning
Schulungsunterlagen
Informationstechnologie als sinnvolle Ergänzung

Immer mehr Mitarbeiter sind aufgerufen, ihr organisatorisches Umfeld selbst (mit-) zu gestalten. Darauf sind sie häufig nicht vorbereitet worden. Sie wissen weder, wie sie solche Vorhaben angehen sollen, noch haben sie Vorstellungen über organisatorische Lösungsprinzipien und deren Eignung. Neben der Philosophie steht der Einsatz von anwendungsspezifischer Software im Vordergrund.

Selbstmanagement

Das Zeit- und Selbstmanagement-Training verbindet die Techniken einer guten Zeitplanung mit Elementen der Selbsterfahrung, weil wir der Auffassung sind, dass auch in Fragen der effektiven Zeitplanung platte Patentrezepte wenig hilfreich sind. Aus diesem Grund werden die besonderen Belange der Persönlichkeit jeden Teilnehmers herausgearbeitet, denn erst wenn man weiß, wie sich jeder einzelne zum Beispiel in Zeitnot bringt, wie er es schafft, sich um ganz

bestimmte Dinge zu drücken, welche Vermeidungsstrategien er anwendet und dergleichen mehr, kann man gezielt daran arbeiten. Außerdem hat jeder einzelne sein besonderes Arbeitsumfeld, und was für den einen eine hilfreiche Technik sein mag, ist für den anderen vielleicht überhaupt nicht umsetzbar. Auf einer Ist-Analyse aufbauend, werden gemeinsam mit dem jeweiligen Teilnehmer individuelle Strategien entwickelt, um in Zukunft Zeit besser zu nutzen.

Beratung Selbstmanagement

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement etabliert sich international einerseits als eigenständiges Wissensgebiet und andererseits entwickelt sich ein neues Berufsbild.

Projekte sind in der Regel komplex, müssen in einer bestimmten Zeit mit einem bestimmten Budget abgewickelt werden und sollen qualitativ hochstehende Ergebnisse erzielen.

Das Wissen über die fachlichen Inhalte, das
WAS, ist im Unternehmen normalerweise vorhanden. Häufig fehlt aber das methodische Rüstzeug, also das WIE, oder auch die Erfahrung und die Sicherheit, es anzuwenden.

Das Ziel der Weiterbildung zum Projektleiter ist, Projekte erfolgreich und ergebnisorientiert zu managen.

Beratung Projektmanagement

Travelmanagement

Ob Sie mit der Planung von Geschäftsreisen oder mit der Administration von Reiseabrechnungen betraut sind, immer ist Ihre professionelle Assistenz gefragt! Von Ihnen wird erwartet, dass Sie dabei die Balance halten zwischen Sparpolitik, korrekter Einhaltung gesetzlicher und innerbetrieblicher

Bestimmungen und den „Wünschen“ und
Zielen der reisenden Vorgesetzten und Mitarbeiter. Dazu benötigen Sie exzellente Kenntnisse über das Travelmanagement. In unseren Seminaren und Vorträgen erfahren Sie, welche Software und Methoden z. B. bei der Online-Flugbuchung aktuell sind, wie sich Reiseabrechnungs-Software in der Praxis bewährt hat und wie gesetzliche Änderungen berücksichtigt werden.

Beratung Travelmanagement

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr