English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Magazine types
Documentation
News
How to describe technology understandably

Technical documentations are a requirement for the national and international selling of your products and services. As marketing instrument exactly tuned to target-groups they communicate technical product informations outward and inward.

Understandable, clear and appealing documentations - provided in accordance with the valid laws in each case, with standards and guidelines - increase the use of your services and help you in such a way to a durable projection at the market. An optimal product use and customer satisfaction can only be achieved with efficient user documentations .


User information which is clearly structured and measured up to certain target groups makes a strategic marketing instrument from technical information. They facilitate the use of the products for your customers - and reduce thus operating errors. And ever more frequently better documentations are decisive for a placing of orders.

Potentials for reduction of costs can be used by intelligent organization of the documentation production and the employment of efficient tools effectively.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Zeitschriftentypen
Dokumentation
Aktuell
Technik verständlich beschreiben

Technische Dokumentationen sind Voraussetzung für den nationalen und internationalen Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte und Leistungen. Als zielgruppengenaues Marketing-Instrument kommunizieren sie technische Produktinformationen nach außen und nach innen.

Verständliche, übersichtliche und ansprechende Dokumentationen - erstellt gemäß den jeweils geltenden Gesetzen, Normen und Richtlinien - erhöhen den Nutzen Ihrer Leistungen und verhelfen Ihnen so zu einem haltbaren Vorsprung am Markt. Nur mit leistungsfähigen Anwenderdokumentationen können optimaler Produktnutzen und Kundenzufriedenheit erreicht werden.


Klar strukturierte, zielgruppengerechte Benutzerinformationen machen aus technischen Informationen ein strategisches Marketing-Instrument. Sie erleichtern Ihren Kunden den Gebrauch der Produkte - und verringern somit Bedienungsfehler. Und immer häufiger sind bessere Dokumentationen ausschlaggebend für eine Auftragsvergabe.

Durch intelligente Organisation der Dokumentationserstellung und den Einsatz effizienter Werkzeuge können Kostensenkungspotentiale wirksam genutzt werden.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr