English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Magazine types
Documentation
News
The different publication types

Magazines of companies appear periodically, always pursue an accurately defined purpose and address themselves to a clearly outlined target group. Purpose and target group determine contents, organization and appearance.

Technical periodical

Technical periodicals are characterised by concentration and profoundness concerning the content. Technical writers represent specialized information in detail here, facet-rich and understandable for decision makers or for decision preparers in development, production, purchase and service. Topics are specific technique trends just as as new product rows and systems, exemplary applications and solutions, after sales achievements, market segment developments and much more besides. They appear as report, specialized comment, expert essay, interview or simple message.

Magazine for decision makers

Magazines for decision makres are throughout optical and graphically high-quality media. Often they offer personalized articles for top managers and managing directors from most different ranges of topics whicxh are prepared by journalists, obtain opinions and also allow external perspectives thereby. On at least 48 pages trends as well as lnnovations are lighted and aids for decision making are offered. The means for that purpose are reportage, report, comment, expert essay and interview as well as message and portrait. Also announcements may not be missing.

Business newsletter

Short reports and current messages to a class of business such as industry, trade or service are the outstanding features concerning the content of many newsletters . Due to their text forms they orient themselves at the appearance of newspapers - both in the format and in the coloredness. They have never more than 16 pages. Through its clear adjustment on messages newsletters offer a scarcely held overview of business as a rule which is however more diversified. They are not the medium for concentrated lnformation.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Zeitschriftentypen
Dokumentation
Aktuell
Die unterschiedlichen Publikationstypen

Firmenzeitschriften erscheinen periodisch, verfolgen immer einen exakt definierten Zweck und richten sich an eine klar umrissene Zielgruppe. Zweck und Zielgruppe bestimmen Inhalt, Gestaltung und Erscheinungsbild.

Fachzeitschrift

Fachzeitschriften zeichnen sich durch inhaltliche Dichte und Tiefe aus. Fachautoren stellen hier Fachinformation ausführlich, facettenreich und verständlich für Entscheider oder Entscheidungsvorbereiter in Entwicklung, Produktion, Einkauf und Service dar. Themen sind spezifische Techniktrends genauso wie neue Produktreihen und Systeme, beispielhafte Anwendungen und Lösungen, After-Sales-Leistungen, Marktsegment-Entwicklungen und vieles mehr. Sie erscheinen als Bericht, Fachkommentar, Expertenaufsatz, Interview oder schlichte Meldung.

Entscheider-Magazin

Entscheider-Magazine sind durchweg optisch und grafisch hochwertige Medien. Sie bieten aus unterschiedlichsten Themenbereichen journalistisch aufbereitete, oft personalisierte Artikel für Top-Manager und Geschäftsführer, vermitteln Meinungen und lassen dabei auch externe Blickwinkel zu. Auf mindestens 48 Seiten werden Trends sowie lnnovationen beleuchtet und Entscheidungshilfen geboten. Die Mittel dazu sind Reportage, Bericht, Kommentar, Experten- Essay und -Interview sowie Meldung und Portrait. Auch Anzeigen dürfen nicht fehlen.

Branchen-Newsletter

Kurzberichte und aktuelle Meldungen zu einer Industrie-, Handels- oder Dienstleistungsbranche sind die inhaltlichen Hauptmerkmale vieler Newsletter. Auf Grund ihrer Textformen orientieren sie sich am Erscheinungsbild von Zeitungen - sowohl im Format als auch in der Farbigkeit. Sie haben nie mehr als 16 Seiten. Durch ihre eindeutige Ausrichtung auf Nachrichten bieten Newsletter in der Regel nur einen knapp gehaltenen, dafür aber um so breiteren Branchen-Überblick. Sie sind nicht das Medium für tiefergehende lnformation.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr