English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
CD Components
Business Stationery
Advertising Leaflets
Publications
Announcements
Presentations
Web Design
It is so simple to make everything correctly

Instants decide

Yes or no, staying or paging - it is decided in fractions of seconds whether a reader will be concerned with an announcement. And there is no absolutely safe prescription how to reach the reader.

Here creativity is in demand. An attractive picture, an interesting perspective, an attraction word, an element of surprise - come up with something! Everything is permitted that siuts your activities, which is attractive and enjoys. Only conditions are an appropriate quality level. And: It corresponds to the corporate design.

Each announcement shapes the appearance

Each announcement is an alive contribution for the entire appearence of an enterprise. In this sense each individual announcement must take effect and may not not irritate. In addition: With the design of layouts for announcements and with shifting ideas it is easier not to start with zero - if there exists defaults which are considered and relied on by everyone.

Design elements help

They define the playing field, on which creativity can unfold fully for the advantage of an enterprise. True to the maxim "less is more" They are limited to a minimum of regulations. At the same time they ensure, that all our messages are clearly assigned and further contribute to the familiar picture. And they offer all maximum clearance to us to pack our messages individually and with rich ideas. Thus formal guidelines and creative conversion complement each other constructionally.

Whether large, whether small: With text-oriented announcements everything functions - under two conditions: The statement is worth their privileged position and the typography is clear.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
CD-Komponenten
Geschäftspapiere
Druckschriften
Publikationen
Anzeigen
Präsentationen
Internet-Auftritt
So einfach ist es, alles richtig zu machen

Augenblicke entscheiden

Ja oder Nein, Verweilen oder Überblättern - ob sich ein Leser mit einer Anzeige befasst, entscheidet sich in Bruchteilen von Sekunden. Und es gibt kein absolut sicheres Rezept dafür, wie man den Leser erreicht.

Hier ist Kreativität gefragt. Ein attraktives Bild, eine interessante Perspektive, ein Reizwort, ein Überraschungsmoment - lassen Sie sich etwas einfallen! Erlaubt ist alles, was zu Ihren Aktivitäten passt, was anspricht und Spaß macht. Einzige Voraussetzungen sind ein angemessenes Qualitätsniveau. Und: Es entspricht dem Corporate Design.

Jede Anzeige prägt das Erscheinungsbild

Jede Anzeige ist ein lebendiger Beitrag zum Gesamterscheinungsbild eines Unternehmens. In diesem Sinn muss jede einzelne Anzeige wirken und darf nicht irritieren. Außerdem: Beim Gestalten von Anzeigenlayouts und beim Umsetzen von Ideen tut man sich leichter, wenn man nicht bei Null anfangen muss - wenn man Vorgaben hat, die alle beachten und auf die man sich stützen kann.

Gestaltungselemente helfen

Sie definieren das Spielfeld, auf dem sich die Kreativität zum Vorteil eines Unternehmens voll entfalten kann. Getreu der Maxime „weniger ist mehr" beschränken sie sich auf ein Minimum an Regelungen. Gleichzeitig gewährleisten sie, das alle unsere Botschaften eindeutig zugeordnet werden und weiter zum vertrauten Bild beitragen. Und sie bieten uns allen maximalen Spielraum, unsere Botschaften individuell und ideenreich zu verpacken. So ergänzen sich formale Richtlinien und kreative Umsetzung konstruktiv.

Ob groß, ob klein: Bei textorientierten Anzeigen geht alles - unter zwei Voraussetzungen: Die Aussage ist ihre Sonderstellung wert und die Typografie ist klar.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr