English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Seminars
E-Learning
Training Documents
Challenge

In the context of a comprehensive education concept value and goals of the e-learning-product which can be developed are discussed and finally specified. The better interaction between different training media - about computer based training (CBT), web based training (WBT), seminar, workshop and document - is co-ordinated, the more efficiently the individual parts of the concept can be brought to the employment. Above all the active integration of all with the topic concerned ranges in the enterprise is crucial in this phase if possible: department for personnel development , training, selling and marketing as well as the responsible specialized divisions.

Medium paedagogues participate in the overall view concept, provide together with the specialized experts of the client the educational-didactical concept for the planned e-learning product and write the film script. Commercial artists and software developers, all together specialists with experience of many years, convert the film script graphically and technically. Paedagogues and developers finally accomplish together the final test as well as the pilot employment and genuine employment with the client. This direct co-operation of the different specialized experts leads to products, whose quality level is constantly high.

At least exactly the same attention must be given as much to the employment of an e-learning product as to its production. Thereby a central step is the execution of pilot employments on genuine conditions. Again contentwise, didactical and technical questions can be checked and the organizational operational sequence can be examined. However the examination of the achievement of objectives and the acceptance is crucial. Not least a successful pilot employment is a positive engine for the following genuine employment.

Due to our competence and experience from practice we can make a valuable contribution in this area.

Education management

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Seminare
E-Learning
Schulungsunterlagen
Herausforderung

Im Rahmen eines umfassenden Bildungskonzepts werden Stellenwert und Ziele des zu entwickelnden E-Learning-Produkts erörtert und schließlich festgelegt. Je besser das Zusammenspiel zwischen verschiedenen Ausbildungsmedien - etwa Computer Based Training (CBT) , Web Based Training (WBT), Seminar, Workshop und Skriptum - abgestimmt wird, desto effizienter können die einzelnen Teile des Konzepts zum Einsatz gebracht werden. Entscheidend ist in dieser Phase vor allem die aktive Einbindung möglichst aller mit dem Thema befassten Bereiche im Unternehmen: Personalentwicklungs-, Ausbildungs-, Vertriebs- und Marketingabteilung sowie die zuständigen Fachabteilungen.

Medienpädagogen wirken beim Gesamtbildungskonzept mit, erstellen gemeinsam mit den Fachexperten des Auftraggebers das pädagogisch-didaktische Konzept für das geplante E-Learning-Produkt und schreiben das Drehbuch. Grafiker und Softwareentwickler, allesamt spezialisierte Fachkräfte mit langjähriger Erfahrung, setzen das Drehbuch grafisch und technisch um. Pädagogen und Entwickler schließlich führen gemeinsam den Endtest sowie den Piloteinsatz und Echteinsatz beim Auftraggeber durch. Dieses unmittelbare Zusammenarbeiten der verschiedenen Fachexperten führt zu Produkten, deren Qualitätsniveau durchgängig hoch ist.

Dem Einsatz eines E-Learning-Produkts muss mindestens genauso viel Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt werden wie der Produktion. Ein zentraler Schritt ist dabei die Durchführung von Piloteinsätzen unter Echtbedingungen. Dabei können nochmals inhaltliche, didaktische und technische Fragestellungen durchgecheckt und die organisatorischen Abläufe überprüft werden. Entscheidend ist aber die Überprüfung der Zielerreichung und der Akzeptanz. Nicht zuletzt ist ein gelungener Piloteinsatz ein positiver Motor für den darauffolgenden Echteinsatz.

Auf Grund unserer Kompetenz und Erfahrung aus der Praxis können wir auf diesem Gebiet einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten.

Bildungsmanagement

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr