English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Office Organization
Education Management
CRM
Project Management
Self Management
Travel Management
Knowledge Management
Presentations
Studies
Who knows, will win!

Knowledge is more than information. Only by the integration of information into a business context information becomes a valuable and operationally usable knowledge.

In the age of the information economy each enterprise stands before the challenge to use the internal knowledge more effectively than its competitors. Knowledge management is the discipline responsible for it.

Enterprises, which meet the challenges of the global competition purposefully, because they know, which chances are offered thereby for the development of own market position, need a solution, which makes resources of knowledge usable as crucial factor of production. Effective knowledge management is dependent on the individual adjustment to the respective company's structure.

Purposeful knowledge management directs the attention on most important resources of the future market leaders - the team. Knowledge management serves the professionality of the structure of know-how and its safety device by knowledge transfer and knowledge documentation.

Therefore the solution must be customized particularly to individual conditions and nevertheless it should be open so that it may identify the knowledge existing in the enterprise with smallest expenditure, retain it and increase it first of all.

Knowledge management in enterprises lives on the acceptance of the employees. The existing knowledge is subject to a steady examination and evaluation by the empolyees to sense and value for their work. Only by the optimal connection of knowledge with persons and processes the knowledge existing in the enterprise can be used optimally.

Internet technologies offer new chances for the control of knowledge acquisition and knowledge transfer and the safety device of appropriate values in organizations.

Use the internet and your intranet in order to structure your knowledge platforms. Create transparency and promote yourself the purposeful knowledge exchange of your employess among themselves, with partners, with customers and with suppliers. We define the necessary models of an active knowledge management together with our customers.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Büroorganisation
Bildungsmanagement
CRM
Projektmanagement
Selbstmanagement
Travelmanagement
Wissensmanagement
Präsentationen
Studien
Wer weiß, gewinnt!

Wissen ist mehr als Information. Nur durch die Einbindung von Informationen in einen unternehmerischen Kontext werden Informationen wertvoll und zu betrieblich nutzbarem Wissen.

Im Zeitalter der Informationswirtschaft steht jedes Unternehmen vor der Herausforderung, das interne Wissen wirksamer zu nutzen als seine Mitbewerber. Wissensmanagement oder Knowledge Management ist die dafür zuständige Disziplin.

Unternehmen, die den Herausforderungen des globalen Wettbewerbes zielstrebig begegnen, weil sie wissen, welche Chancen sich dadurch zum Ausbau der eigenen Marktposition bieten, brauchen eine Lösung, die die Ressource Wissen als entscheidenden Produktionsfaktor nutzbar macht. Effektives Wissensmanagement ist auf die individuelle Anpassung an die jeweilige Unternehmensstruktur angewiesen.

Zielgerichtetes Wissensmanagement lenkt die Aufmerksamkeit auf die wichtigste Ressource der künftigen Marktführer - das Team. Wissensmanagement dient der Professionalisierung des Know-How-Aufbaus und dessen Sicherung durch Wissenstransfer und Wissensdokumentation.

Daher muss die Lösung speziell auf individuelle Gegebenheiten zugeschnitten und trotzdem so offen sein, dass sie mit geringstem Aufwand das im Unternehmen vorhandene Wissen identifiziert, bewahrt und vor allen Dingen vermehrt.

Wissensmanagement in Unternehmen lebt von der Akzeptanz der Mitarbeiter. Das vorhandene Wissen unterliegt einer beständigen Prüfung und Bewertung durch die Mitarbeiter auf Sinn und Wert für ihre Arbeit. Erst durch die optimale Verbindung von Wissen mit Personen und Prozessen kann das im Unternehmen vorhandene Wissen optimal genutzt werden.

Internet-Technologien bieten neue Chancen für die Steuerung von Wissenserwerb und Wissenstransfer und die Sicherung entsprechender Werte in Organisationen.

Nutzen Sie das Internet und Ihr Intranet für den Aufbau Ihrer Wissensplattformen. Schaffen Sie Transparenz und fördern Sie den zielgerichteten Wissensaustausch Ihrer Mitarbeiter untereinander, mit Partnern, mit Kunden und mit Lieferanten. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden definieren wir die benötigten Modelle eines aktiven Wissensmanagements.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr