English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Office Organization
Education Management
CRM
Project Management
Self Management
Travel Management
Knowledge Management
Presentations
Studies
Set goals - plan concretely

In the hectic pace of the everyday life work contents stand usually in the foreground. For the entrepreneurial success labour organization and internal communication are just as important .

In many enterprises employees of all hierarchic levels come increasingly under pressure in the context of their task completion. Ever more they can rarely settle all tasks and activities in the quality wished by them or their superiors. Frequently they go home at the end of an unplanned long working day with the feeling that important tasks lie remained.

Time is for high-level personnel an important and crucial success factor. High work quality, developing and promoting of the employees further as well as the own efficiency can be received only if one is careful with time.

For an effective time and self management the associated techniques and aids offer, like (electronic) schedule books, an important support. But it is crucial to recognize the principles of a suitable time and self management and its behavior by it align. From this lasting and continuous positive effects result on the own person just like on the performance of the employees as well as on co-operation with superiors, colleagues and customers.

Seminars for Self Management

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Büroorganisation
Bildungsmanagement
CRM
Projektmanagement
Selbstmanagement
Travelmanagement
Wissensmanagement
Präsentationen
Studien
Ziele setzen - konkret planen

In der Hektik des Alltags stehen meist die Arbeitsinhalte im Vordergrund. Für den Unternehmenserfolg ist Arbeitsorganisation und interne Kommunikation genauso wichtig.

Mitarbeiter aller Hierarchiestufen in vielen Unternehmen geraten im Rahmen ihrer Aufgabenerledigung zunehmend unter Druck. Sie können immer seltener alle Aufgaben und Aktivitäten in der von ihnen oder ihren Vorgesetzten gewünschten Qualität erledigen. Häufig gehen sie am Ende eines ungeplant langen Arbeitstages mit dem Gefühl nach Hause, daß wichtige Aufgaben liegen geblieben sind.

Zeit ist für Führungskräfte ein wichtiger und entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Hohe Arbeitsqualität, das Weiterentwickeln und Fördern der Mitarbeiter sowie die eigene Leistungsfähigkeit lassen sich nur erhalten, wenn mit Zeit richtig umgegangen wird.

Für ein effektives Zeit- und Selbstmanagement bieten die zugehörigen Techniken und Hilfsmittel, wie (elektronische) Zeitplanbücher, eine wichtige Unterstützung. Doch entscheidend ist, die Prinzipien eines geeigneten Zeit- und Selbstmanagements zu erkennen und sein Verhalten daran auszurichten. Daraus resultieren nachhaltige und andauernde positive Auswirkungen auf die eigene Person ebenso wie auf das Leistungsverhalten der Mitarbeiter sowie auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Vorgesetzten, Kollegen und Kunden.

Seminare Selbstmanagement

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr