English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Office Organization
Education Management
CRM
Project Management
Self Management
Travel Management
Knowledge Management
Presentations
Studies
Manage customer relations successfully

CRM - customer relation management - means to win the reliable customers and to develop a long-term customer retention. This objective is achieved by efficient co-operation by means of conventional department borders.

CRM is an integrated beginning for management. It integrates and optimizes all processes related to customers in marketing, selling, customer service as well as research and development spreading all departments. This happens on the basis of a data base with an appropriate software at market preparation and on the basis of a sales process defined before. Thereby objective of CRM is the creation of added value on customer and supplier side in the context of business relations.

Changes in the processes and in thinking are crucial for a successful and consistent CRM. This qualification must be created in the enterprise.

(At least) two steps go before the operational employment of CRM : the modelling of the business processes and the creation of an IT infrastructure referred to it, in short CRM solution. Fundamental organizational and completion-technical changes result from it very often.

CRM is more than the conception of the technical solution. We advise enterprises which would like to develop CRM professionally, to operate or restructure. We support to arrange common the interaction between the employees involved, the technology and the organization in order to obtain lasting synergies and to stable customer relations.

A call center is quasi the advancement of the classical switchboard to the integrated customer service center: for product support, complaint management and tasks of selling such as sales and service. Main advantages for the customers are quick and competent support - and around the clock. The call center becomes an important component of a comprehensive customer relationship management (CRM) system more and more.

We consult for structure and optimization of call centers. 70 % of communication is completed using the telephone, the use of e-mail grows rapidly. The new media provided by the internet are increasingly integrated. A perfect integration of voice and IT solutions are the success factor of the future.

Call Center

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Büroorganisation
Bildungsmanagement
CRM
Projektmanagement
Selbstmanagement
Travelmanagement
Wissensmanagement
Präsentationen
Studien
Kundenbeziehungen erfolgreich managen

CRM - Customer Relation Management - bedeutet die richtigen Kunden zu gewinnen und eine langfristige Kundenbindung aufzubauen. Dieses Ziel wird durch effiziente Zusammenarbeit über herkömmliche Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg erreicht.

CRM ist ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz zur Unternehmensführung. Er integriert und optimiert abteilungsübergreifend alle kundenbezogenen Prozesse in Marketing, Vertrieb, Kundendienst sowie Forschung und Entwicklung. Dies geschieht auf der Grundlage einer Datenbank mit einer entsprechenden Software zur Marktbearbeitung und anhand eines vorher definierten Verkaufsprozesses. Zielsetzung von CRM ist dabei die Schaffung von Mehrwerten auf Kunden- und Lieferantenseite im Rahmen von Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Veränderungen in den Prozessen und im Denken sind entscheidend für ein erfolgreiches und konsequentes CRM. Diese Vorraussetzungen müssen im Unternehmen selbst geschaffen werden.

Dem operativen Einsatz von CRM gehen (zumindest) zwei Schritte bevor: die Modellierung der Geschäftsprozesse und die Schaffung einer darauf bezogenen IT-Infrastruktur, kurz CRM-Lösung genannt. Sehr oft ergeben sich daraus grundlegende organisatorische und abwicklungstechnische Änderungen.

CRM ist mehr als die Konzeption der technischen Lösung. Wir beraten Unternehmen, die CRM professionell aufbauen, betreiben oder neu strukturieren möchten. Wir unterstützen, das Zusammenspiel zwischen den beteiligten Mitarbeitern, der Technologie und der Organisation gemeinsam zu gestalten, um nachhaltige Synergien und stabile Kundenbeziehungen zu erzielen.

Ein Call Center ist quasi die Weiterentwicklung der klassischen Telefonzentrale zum ganzheitlichen Kundenbetreuungszentrum: für Produktunterstützung, Beschwerdemanagement und Vertriebsaufgaben wie Verkauf und Service. Hauptvorteile für die Kunden sind schnelle und kompetente Betreuung - und das rund um die Uhr. Call Centers werden immer mehr zu einem wichtigen Bestandteil in einem umfassenden Customer Relationship Management (CRM)-System.

Wir beraten bei Aufbau und Optimierung von Call Centern. 70 % der Kommunikation wird über das Telefon abgewickelt, die Nuztung von E-Mail wächst rasant. Die neuen Medien, die das Internet bietet, werden zunehmend integriert. Eine perfekte Integration von Sprach- und IT-Lösungen sind der Erfolgsfaktor der Zukunft.

Call Center

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr