English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Office Organization
Education Management
CRM
Project Management
Self Management
Travel Management
Knowledge Management
Presentations
Studies
Learn with innovative technologies

Internet academies and portals for telelearning - the name for offerers on the further training market is just as versatile as confusing. However it is common to them all that they offer an education management, by the assistance of which the knowledge is made target group-fairly available and new channels of communication and interaction are opened. Teaching programs are purposefully bought, in order to qualify the employees and to keep the enterprise competitive.

E-learning is a part of the organizational development - thereby it is not usually done to buy simply a completed learning software. Without having decoded the needs and (project) objectives of an enterprise it may happen in this way easily that the enterprise realizes only afterwards, what would have been really necessary.

Also within the private further training range e-learning keeps increasingly introduction. Thus different universities at home and abroad already offer courses of studies using the internet. This trend will also continue in the future - the demand of flexible further training possibilities rises.

A quality-conscious entrance to the topic begins already in the preliminary stages of the product development.

The knowledge transfer using the net has to be maintained: Not everyone must be able to access all information. The knowledge must be structured and pre-selected for the respective users. Questions at the teletutor by e-Mail should be immediately answered. This ensures the support and the motivation of the learning persons.

Also the technology must comply with certain requirements:

  1. Only learning software with author system provides the possibility to update knowledge permanently.

  2. The range of the nets must be guaranteed.

  3. The technical infrastructure must be equipped suchlike that the enormous quantity of data can be managed too.

  4. Data base, network technology and the integration into management systems must be ensured and always up-to-date.

  5. The selected learning solution should offer the possibility to integrate the training measures. In this way planning and administration of the further training become visible and transparency.

E-Learning

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Büroorganisation
Bildungsmanagement
CRM
Projektmanagement
Selbstmanagement
Travelmanagement
Wissensmanagement
Präsentationen
Studien
Lernen mit innovativen Technologien

Internet-Akademien und Telelernportale - die Bezeichnung für Anbieter auf dem Weiterbildungsmarkt ist ebenso vielseitig wie verwirrend. Ihnen allen ist aber gemeinsam, dass sie ein Bildungsmanagement anbieten, mit dessen Hilfe das Wissen zielgruppengerecht bereitgestellt wird und neue Kanäle der Kommunikation und Interaktion geöffnet werden. Lernprogramme werden gezielt eingekauft, um die Mitarbeiter zu qualifizieren und das Unternehmen konkurrenzfähig zu halten.

E-Learning ist ein Teil der Organisationsentwicklung - es ist meist nicht damit getan, einfach eine fertige Lernsoftware zu kaufen. Ohne die Bedürfnisse und (Projekt-)Ziele eines Unternehmens entschlüsselt zu haben, kann es auf diese Weise leicht passieren, dass das Unternehmen erst im Nachhinein feststellt, was wirklich notwendig gewesen wäre.

Auch im privaten Weiterbildungsbereich hält E-Learning zunehmend Einzug. So bieten bereits verschiedene Universitäten im In- und Ausland Studiengänge über das Internet an. Dieser Trend wird sich auch in Zukunft fortsetzen - denn die Nachfrage nach flexiblen Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten steigt.

Ein qualitätsbewusster Zugang zum Thema beginnt schon im Vorfeld der Produktentwicklung.

Der Wissenstransfer über das Netz gehört gewartet: Nicht jeder muss auf alle Informationen zugreifen können. Das Wissen gehört strukturiert und für die jeweiligen Nutzer vorselektiert. Fragen an den Teletutor per E-Mail gehören sofort beantwortet. Dies gewährleistet die Unterstützung und die Motivation des Lernenden.

Auch die Technik muss bestimmte Voraussetzungen erfüllen:

  1. Nur Lernsoftware mit Autorensystem ermöglicht es, Wissen permanent zu aktualisieren.

  2. Die Bandbreite der Netze muss gewährleistet sein.

  3. Die technische Infrastruktur muss so ausgestattet sein, dass die enorme Menge an Daten auch bewältigt werden kann.

  4. Datenbank, Netzwerktechnologie und die Einbindung in Verwaltungssysteme müssen gewährleistet und immer auf dem neuesten Stand sein.

  5. Die gewählte Lern-Lösung sollte die Möglichkeit bieten, die Ausbildungsmaßnahmen zu integrieren. Planung und Administration der Aus- und Weiterbildung werden auf diese Weise überschaubar und transparent.

E-Learning

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr