English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
CD Components
Business Stationery
Advertising Leaflets
Publications
Announcements
Presentations
Web Design
Communicating unity

A uniform and appearance of an enterprise assertible in itself is an important success factor. Corporate Design (CD) contributes crucially to it. Because as a visual identification system it is an important element of enterprise communication which communicates to unit. It offers at the same time the possibility of differentiating itself effectively and positively from the competition too.

Corporate logo, coloured total appearance, typeface

They are the basis of the entire Corporate Design - where always we appear as enterprise, institution, association etc. in the world, within which framework we do this and which we say: the corporate logo, the coloured total appearance and the type.

The central design elements supply the basis for their own and aesthetically high-quality appearance. It is constantly developed further and adapted to the conditions and needs of the enterprise and its surrounding field. Meanwhile corporate design has become an important instrument of the long-term business planning.

We support you from the outset. From the draft of the idea up to the conception of business stationery (logo, writing paper, business cards etc.), over commercial catalogs and brochures (product descriptions, image brochures, etc.) or also particularly representative self-representations with paper formats or on CD- ROM, as well as with your web design.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

Seminar

Corporate Design - successful enterprise appearence

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
CD-Komponenten
Geschäftspapiere
Druckschriften
Publikationen
Anzeigen
Präsentationen
Internet-Auftritt
Einheit kommunizieren

Ein einheitlicher und in sich widerspruchsfreier Auftritt eines Unternehmens ist ein bedeutender Erfolgsfaktor. Corporate Design (CD) trägt entscheidend dazu bei. Denn als visuelles ldentifikationssystem ist es ein wichtiges Element der Unternehmenskommunikation, das Einheit kommuniziert. Es bietet gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit, sich wirkungsvoll und positiv vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren.

Firmenmarke, farblicher Gesamtauftritt, Schrift

Sie sind die Basis des gesamten Corporate Designs - wo immer wir als Unternehmen, Institution, Verein usw. auf der Welt auftreten, in welchem Rahmen wir dies tun und was wir sagen: die Firmenmarke, der farbliche Gesamtauftritt und die Schrift.

Die zentralen Gestaltungselemente liefern die Basis für ein eigenständiges und ästhetisch hochwertiges Erscheinungsbild. Es wird ständig weiterentwickelt und den Bedingungen und Bedürfnissen des Unternehmens und seines Umfelds angepasst. Corporate Design ist mittlerweile zu einem wichtigen Instrument der langfristigen Unternehmensplanung geworden.

Wir unterstützen Sie von Anfang an. Vom Entwurf der Idee bis hin zur Konzeption Ihrer Firmenpapiere (Logo, Briefpapier, Visitenkarten usw.), über Firmenkataloge und -broschüren (Produktbeschreibungen, Imagebroschüren, usw.) oder auch besonders repräsentativen Eigendarstellungen mit Papierformaten oder auf CD-Rom, sowie bei Ihren Internetauftritten.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

Seminar:

Corporate Design - erfolgreicher Unternehmensauftritt