English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Seminars
E-Learning
Training Documents
Who does not have any time for education has no future

Informations flood us every day - nevertheless which of it becomes knowledge? And which of it becomes being available competence? Custom-made advanced training is a good possibility of learning within a short time exactly what is used for new challenges.

The fact that continuing training is guarantor to get ahead in the life and profession is probably undisputed. Who really wants something to learn, which is also realistically convertible, knows meanwhile that a perfect seminar show is not everything. Technical qualification and developing the own personality earned themselves longly a respectable background. Professional advancement is closely interweaved with the interests of enterprise, a commitment of management and employees within the education range happens not only to in order to motivate the employees, but also in order to lead them. Then one can work also together on a strategy promising meaningful for enterprises and employees.

Since training and knowledge transfer are not a standardized process, we set at the time of the organization and execution of our seminars on individuality and identity. Continuing training supports considerably the competitive ability and the development potential of an enterprise - completely independent of the respective business objective.

We offer a comprehensive training and further training with standard seminars and individual intensive seminars particularly for the qualification of your employees/project teams as well as for special requirements.

We develop user-specific, technical and strategic trainings for you and your employees. Their defaults are crucial thereby!

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Seminare
E-Learning
Schulungsunterlagen
Wer keine Zeit für Bildung hat, hat keine Zukunft

Jeden Tag überfluten uns Informationen - doch was wird davon zu Wissen? Und was davon wird verfügbares Können? Maßgeschneiderte Fortbildung ist eine gute Möglichkeit, in kurzer Zeit genau das zu lernen, was für neue Herausforderungen gebraucht wird.

Die Tatsache, dass ständige Weiterbildung Garant dafür ist, im Leben und Beruf weiterzukommen, ist wohl unbestritten. Wer wirklich etwas lernen will, das auch realistisch umsetzbar ist, weiß mittlerweile, dass eine perfekte Seminar-Show nicht alles ist. Fachliche Qualifikation und das Entwickeln der eigenen Persönlichkeit haben sich längst einen seriösen Hintergrund verdient. Berufliches Weiterkommen ist eng mit Unternehmensinteressen verwoben, ein Engagement von Firmenleitung und Arbeitnehmer im Bildungsbereich passiert nicht nur, um Mitarbeiter zu motivieren, sondern auch um zu leiten. Dann kann man auch gemeinsam an einer für Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter sinnvollen und zukunftsträchtigen Strategie arbeiten.

Da Training und Wissensvermittlung kein standardisierte Prozess ist, setzen wir bei der Organisation und Durchführung unserer Seminare auf Individualität und Identität. Kontinuierliche Weiterbildung unterstützt maßgeblich die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und das Entwicklungspotential eines Unternehmens - ganz unabhängig vom jeweiligen Geschäftsziel.

Mit Standardseminaren, individuellen Intensivseminaren speziell für die Qualifizierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter/Projektteams sowie für spezielle Anforderungen bieten wir ein umfassendes Trainings- und Weiterbildungsangebot.

Wir entwickeln für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter anwendungsspezifische, technische und strategische Trainings. Ihre Vorgaben sind dabei entscheidend!

top
2006-09-24 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr