English
Home

Philosophy Consulting Training Corporate Design Publications Contact
Office Organization
Education Management
CRM
Project Management
Self Management
Travel Management
Knowledge Management
Presentations
Studies
Success needs impulses

If it concerns purposeful success, it needs a good concept directly at the beginning. This gives contents and makes the way calculable.

It applies to open new markets, to develop products in shortest time series-ripely or to support new forms of customer orientation by slimmer organization forms and process optimization. The information technology gains more in this connection ever strategic significance.

Modern IT technology creates the bases for efficient processes and produces new possibilities. We set thereby on an integrated solution. Thus we can help our customers on each level to the crucial competition advantages.

Technology is meaningful only if it is focused optimally on the conversion of your strategy and increase of your competition advantages.

The globalization and dynamics of the markets make high demands at products and services. Successful enterprises react with innovative concepts which are characterised by fantasy for new ideas and trends.

top
2006-09-24 ITTC Management Consultation Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr

English
Home

Philosophie Beratung Training Corporate Design Publikationen Kontakt
Büroorganisation
Bildungsmanagement
CRM
Projektmanagement
Selbstmanagement
Travelmanagement
Wissensmanagement
Präsentationen
Studien
Erfolg braucht Impulse

Wenn es um zielgerichteten Erfolg geht, braucht es gleich am Anfang ein gutes Konzept. Dieses gibt die Inhalte vor und macht den Weg kalkulierbar.

Es gilt neue Märkte zu erschließen, Produkte in kürzester Zeit serienreif zu entwickeln oder neue Formen der Kundenorientierung durch schlankere Organisationsformen und Prozessoptimierung zu unterstützen. Die Informationstechnik gewinnt in diesem Zusammenhang immer mehr an strategischer Bedeutung.

Moderne IT-Technologie schafft die Grundlagen für effiziente Prozesse und erzeugt neue Möglichkeiten. Wir setzten dabei auf einen ganzheitlichen Lösungsansatz. Damit können wir unseren Kunden auf jeder Ebene zu den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteilen verhelfen.

Technologie ist nur sinnvoll, wenn sie optimal auf die Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie und Steigerung Ihrer Wettbewerbsvorteile fokussiert ist.

Die Globalisierung und Dynamik der Märkte stellen hohe Anforderungen an Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen reagieren mit innovativen Konzepten, die sich durch Phantasie für neue Ideen und Trends auszeichnen.

top
2006-12-03 ITTC-Unternehmensberatung Mag. Dr. Ingrid Muhr